Exhibitors Lounge

Exhibitors Lounge

Meet & Greet our Exhibitors at
Transition Year Show 2019
September 24th & 25th
Punchestown Event Centre

Become An Event Sponsor

Unique Exciting Event Sponsorship Packages available.
Click below for more information about our Event Sponsorship Packages. At Transition Year Show 2019, for Event Sponsorship Packages email: fiona@guerinmedia.ie

Fiona O'Sullivan

Event Management

DSPCA https://www.dspca.ie/
Legion of Mary
Spun Out https://spunout.ie/
Early Drive https://earlydrive.mondello.ie/
Mondello Park https://www.mondellopark.ie/
Movie Magic for TY https://www.facebook.com/moviemagicforTY/
Butler’s Chocolate https://www.butlerschocolates.com/en
Reel Life Science – NUI Galway https://reellifescience.com/
Equinox/Carlow Gateway Business Centre https://equinoxlearnabroad.com/
Renua https://www.renuaireland.com/
Programme 4 Life – GirlSquad https://www.programme4life.ie/
United for Human Rights https://www.scientology-dublin.ie/community-solutions/human-rights/
DCU https://www.dcu.ie/
Develop Me https://www.developme.ie/
Uisce https://uisce.ie/
Colaiste na bhFiann https://www.colaistenabhfiann.ie/
Languages Connect https://languagesconnect.ie/
Tallaght University Hospital https://www.tuh.ie/
CAFRE https://www.cafre.ac.uk/
Defence Forces https://www.military.ie/en/
Riam http://www.riam.ie/
NUI Galway https://www.nuigalway.ie/
Kildare Co Co Road Safety http://www.kildare.ie/CountyCouncil/RoadsandTransportation/RoadSafety/
Aventuro Ireland https://aventuroireland.ie/
Youth Reach Ireland http://www.youthreach.ie/
Foroige https://www.foroige.ie/
University of Essex https://www.essex.ac.uk/
The Museum of Childhood Ireland Project http://museumofchildhood.ie/
The Saoirse Foundation – BUMBLEANCE https://www.saoirsefoundation.com/
Project One Sky http://projectonesky.com/
Yoga Therapy Ireland http://www.yogatherapyireland.com/
Mark McCormack – Create The Great in You https://createthegreatinyou.com/
NCGE – Euroguidance https://www.ncge.ie/ncge/euroguidance-centre-ireland
Explorium https://www.explorium.ie/?gclid=EAIaIQobChMI6Jj-y8uJ4wIVhbTtCh3MBQq9EAAYASAAEgIMxPD_BwE
Brighter Minds https://www.brighterminds.ie/
Waterford Greenway Cycle Tours https://waterfordgreenway.com/bike-hire/?gclid=EAIaIQobChMIkOH38M6J4wIVbr7tCh1rjw29EAAYAyAAEgJxx_D_BwE
Tree Council of Ireland https://treecouncil.ie/
Your Next Steps https://www.yournextsteps.ie/
Delphi Resort https://www.delphiadventureresort.com/family-hotel-offers-galway?gclid=EAIaIQobChMI4sm_r8-J4wIVmKztCh1kIAWEEAAYASAAEgKxJPD_BwE
Donegal Adventure Centre http://www.donegaladventurecentre.net/
Habitat for Humanity https://www.habitatireland.ie/
Roslyn Park College/NLN http://www.nln.ie/About-National-Learning-Network/Centres/Centre-List/National-Learning-Network-Roslyn-Pk-College.aspx
BIMM http://www.nln.ie/About-National-Learning-Network/Centres/Centre-List/National-Learning-Network-Roslyn-Pk-College.aspx
Children of the Digital Age https://childrenofthedigitalage.org/
Irish Beekeepers Association https://www.irishbeekeepersassociation.com/
Personal Safety https://personalsafety.ie/
ECO-UNESCO http://www.ecounesco.ie/
ETBI https://www.etbi.ie/
Patents Office https://www.patentsoffice.ie/en/
Monica Rowe Director of Key Conversations http://www.keyconversations.ie/
Projects Abroad https://www.projects-abroad.ie/?gclid=EAIaIQobChMI5YX5hNOJ4wIV05rVCh07YwQAEAAYASAAEgIz6PD_BwE
Close Encounters http://www.closeencountersireland.com/
Donegal Bluestack Centre http://www.donegalbluestacks.ie/
First Aid Coaching 
College Connecthttps://www.firstaidcoaching.ie/
Zeeko/NovaUCD https://zeeko.ie/
Rugby Academy Ireland https://rugbyacademyireland.ie/
Waterford Institute of Technology https://www.wit.ie/
Colaiste Ghobnait http://colaisteghobnait.com/
Leir Language Academy https://english.leir.academy/
Student Wellness Ireland – Corporate Wellness Ireland 
West Coast Aqua Park https://westcoastaquapark.ie/
Holocaust Education Trust Ireland https://hetireland.org/
Active Connections https://www.secad.ie/active-connections-killeagh-co-cork/
Coillte https://www.coillte.ie/
RSA – Road Safety Authority http://rsa.ie/
IT Sligo – Applied Archeology https://www.itsligo.ie/courses/bsc-hons-in-applied-archaeology/
Perform Ireland https://www.performireland.ie/
Accounting Technicians Ireland http://www.accountingtechniciansireland.ie/